Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD -  - Pediatrician

East Pompano Pediatrics

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD

Pediatrician located in Pompano Beach, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Djayla D.
Submitted 01/18/17
Love you Dr.Jean Baptiste
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/14/17
Hes the best Doctor I could ever pick for my kids, he's more then just a doctor he's family.my kids love you doctor lollipop.
Ciara H.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Jean Baptiste is a one of a kind doctor. He cares for his patients and asks relevant questions about the life of the patient and parent/guardian. The staff is also a wonderful group of people who don't mind assisting patient or parent/guardian. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good quality doctor office.
Miguel D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Excellent
Benjamin W.
Submitted 01/09/17
as always Dr J. Baptiste takes his time to examinate my child and ask me if have questions He is never in hurry love this clinic 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katia B.
Submitted 01/09/17
Excellent care and service.
Ishmael L.
Submitted 01/06/17
It was great
Samuel F.
Submitted 01/03/17
Samuel was able to go in and out quick
Jesaiah J.
Submitted 12/27/16
The service was fast and excellent! I didnt have an appointment but my son was sick and when i called they told me to bring him right in.
Kataria C.
Submitted 12/23/16
My experience over the Dr office always great, that the best Dr office ever.
Jill T.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great Dr. he knows his stuff. I trust his judgement when it comes to my daughter. Keep ok the good work Dr Jean. S. P
Elijah P.
Submitted 12/22/16
Wonderful such a caring doctor.i never had anything wrong to say since my kids have been seeing him
Nekenson P.
Submitted 12/21/16
Very friendly
John C.
Submitted 12/21/16
The best !!!
Joel G.
Submitted 12/21/16
Great staff very polite and nice the doctor and everyone there really cares about their patients.
Asiah S.
Submitted 12/21/16
We have been coming here for 10 years now and he is the best.
Jacob R.
Submitted 12/21/16
His the best
Pedro S.
Submitted 12/21/16
He is one of the best peds in whole county!
Carl B.
Submitted 12/21/16
We did had to wait a little bit but the best pediatric DR in south Florida
Esther L.
Submitted 12/20/16
Always have a great experience when I go to the office. Dr Jean -Baptiste loves and care for his patients. I remember when my daughter was younger,she used to get sick a lot to the point where the Dr called me after business hours just to check how my daughter was doing. That is a great Dr who will do everything possible for the wellbeing of his patients.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At East Pompano Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Community Care
Health Net
Humana
United Health Care