Testimonials and Reviews

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD -  - Pediatrician

East Pompano Pediatrics

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD

Pediatrician located in Pompano Beach, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hes the best Doctor I could ever pick for my kids, he's more then just a doctor he's family.my kids love you doctor lollipop.
Alexander M.
01/14/17
Dr. Jean Baptiste is a one of a kind doctor. He cares for his patients and asks relevant questions about the life of the patient and parent/guardian. The staff is also a wonderful group of people who don't mind assisting patient or parent/guardian. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good quality doctor office.
Ciara H.
01/12/17
Excellent
Miguel D.
01/10/17
as always Dr J. Baptiste takes his time to examinate my child and ask me if have questions He is never in hurry love this clinic 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Benjamin W.
01/09/17
Excellent care and service.
Katia B.
01/09/17
It was great
Ishmael L.
01/06/17
Samuel was able to go in and out quick
Samuel F.
01/03/17
The service was fast and excellent! I didnt have an appointment but my son was sick and when i called they told me to bring him right in.
Jesaiah J.
12/27/16
My experience over the Dr office always great, that the best Dr office ever.
Kataria C.
12/23/16
Great Dr. he knows his stuff. I trust his judgement when it comes to my daughter. Keep ok the good work Dr Jean. S. P
Jill T.
12/22/16
Wonderful such a caring doctor.i never had anything wrong to say since my kids have been seeing him
Elijah P.
12/22/16
Very friendly
Nekenson P.
12/21/16
The best !!!
John C.
12/21/16
Great staff very polite and nice the doctor and everyone there really cares about their patients.
Joel G.
12/21/16
We have been coming here for 10 years now and he is the best.
Asiah S.
12/21/16
His the best
Jacob R.
12/21/16
He is one of the best peds in whole county!
Pedro S.
12/21/16
We did had to wait a little bit but the best pediatric DR in south Florida
Carl B.
12/21/16
Always have a great experience when I go to the office. Dr Jean -Baptiste loves and care for his patients. I remember when my daughter was younger,she used to get sick a lot to the point where the Dr called me after business hours just to check how my daughter was doing. That is a great Dr who will do everything possible for the wellbeing of his patients.
Esther L.
12/20/16
Excellent
Mike D.
12/20/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours