Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD -  - Pediatrician

East Pompano Pediatrics

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD

Pediatrician located in Pompano Beach, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keyanna C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Thank you
Katlyn G.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr is very caring
Judelin B.
Submitted 03/10/17
Excellent service. Doctor jeans Baptist always take his time to examine my kids, answer all my questions regarding the kids. He knows what he's doing. I have no words to describe him. He's the best pediatric doctor in broward county
Raihelm R.
Submitted 03/06/17
I've been coming to this office over fifteen years, the staff's are wonderful and Dr Jean Baptist is awesome. Can't complain about anything.
Kylie S.
Submitted 02/23/17
My experience was good he actually took the time to interacte with my child he wasn't in a rush explained everything properly. The office is clean staff very friendly great doctor
Hallea Y.
Submitted 02/15/17
No complaints
Mariana R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Best doctor ever. I like him because he will give medicine only if you really need it. He take really good of my baby.
Jamaal Emmanuel A.
Submitted 02/15/17
First of all,i would like to say thank you for the time u allow to me. Also I appreciate the approach of the physician.
Giovany C.
Submitted 02/14/17
Excellent.
Joshua J.
Submitted 02/10/17
Always receive great service.Thank you Dr. Harry
Tyler R.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Jean-Baptiste pays attention to all the details. He explains everything very well and is very patient. Love him & will keep recommending him to all my family & friends.
Christian M.
Submitted 02/10/17
.
Abigaelle L.
Submitted 02/09/17
Wonderful
Amina H.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very good doctor, caring and he gave my daughter a great physical.
Chloe D.
Submitted 02/08/17
Best Doctor ever I have been with this Doctor sent my first Daughter now with my 2nd.Dr Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD is the best
Kaleb David J.
Submitted 02/03/17
Cool Doctor!!!!!
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Beste Doctor ever !!!!
Jaidhen B.
Submitted 01/26/17
He is an amazing doctor. Really check and exams your kids and take the time. He is never in a rush at all..
Ishmael L.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Jean Baptist is the best. He cares about his patients very much. The staff are great
Dylan R.
Submitted 01/19/17
Mui bien

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At East Pompano Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Community Care
Health Net
Humana
United Health Care