Testimonials and Reviews

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD -  - Pediatrician

East Pompano Pediatrics

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD

Pediatrician located in Pompano Beach, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr is very caring
Katlyn G.
03/16/17
Excellent service. Doctor jeans Baptist always take his time to examine my kids, answer all my questions regarding the kids. He knows what he's doing. I have no words to describe him. He's the best pediatric doctor in broward county
Judelin B.
03/10/17
I've been coming to this office over fifteen years, the staff's are wonderful and Dr Jean Baptist is awesome. Can't complain about anything.
Raihelm R.
03/06/17
My experience was good he actually took the time to interacte with my child he wasn't in a rush explained everything properly. The office is clean staff very friendly great doctor
Kylie S.
02/23/17
No complaints
Hallea Y.
02/15/17
Best doctor ever. I like him because he will give medicine only if you really need it. He take really good of my baby.
Mariana R.
02/15/17
First of all,i would like to say thank you for the time u allow to me. Also I appreciate the approach of the physician.
Jamaal Emmanuel A.
02/15/17
Excellent.
Giovany C.
02/14/17
Always receive great service.Thank you Dr. Harry
Joshua J.
02/10/17
Dr. Jean-Baptiste pays attention to all the details. He explains everything very well and is very patient. Love him & will keep recommending him to all my family & friends.
Tyler R.
02/10/17
.
Christian M.
02/10/17
Wonderful
Abigaelle L.
02/09/17
Very good doctor, caring and he gave my daughter a great physical.
Amina H.
02/08/17
Best Doctor ever I have been with this Doctor sent my first Daughter now with my 2nd.Dr Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD is the best
Chloe D.
02/08/17
Cool Doctor!!!!!
Kaleb David J.
02/03/17
Beste Doctor ever !!!!
Alexander M.
01/26/17
He is an amazing doctor. Really check and exams your kids and take the time. He is never in a rush at all..
Jaidhen B.
01/26/17
Dr. Jean Baptist is the best. He cares about his patients very much. The staff are great
Ishmael L.
01/20/17
Mui bien
Dylan R.
01/19/17
Love you Dr.Jean Baptiste
Djayla D.
01/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours