Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

East Pompano Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Pompano Beach, FL

68 total reviews

East Pompano Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Pompano Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marnelle D.
Submitted 03/04/19
I like the fact he listens to what I have to say about my baby’s health
Nadia D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Herry Jean-Baptiste is very good Doctor I love taking my kids there he take good care of them
Nicolas P.
Submitted 05/23/17
In my life I have gone to and taken my children to more doctors than I can remember. My job requires that I spend all day meeting with physicians of every different speciality, including pediatricians. I can honestly say without a doubt that Dr. Jean-Baptsite is the most caring, thorough and kind pediatrician I have ever had the pleasure of taking my children to. His bedside manner is second to none, when my family sits in his office it is clear that he is 100% focused on our children and ensuring they are healthy (and not just physically healthy, emotionally and psychological as well.) We have been blessed to have Dr. Jean-Baptiste care for our children and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician. We love you Dr. JB!
Ryan V.
Submitted 05/17/17
His take time to explain my son health issues with me
Brianna P.
Submitted 05/06/17
The doctor is very kind and the office is neat. All of my children go to him. He is amazing at what he does.
Kelcey C.
Submitted 05/04/17
The service was great as always. One of the best Pediatrician. Thank you Dr. J.B
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 05/02/17
I had a great experience. From the good morning to goodbye everything was OK. I like the TV on the lobby keeping children entertain. The nurses know their jobs. Dr. Harry is the best pediatrician that I know. He's very patient.
Hallea Y.
Submitted 04/28/17
Really great thanks
Omar T.
Submitted 04/26/17
When my son is under Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste care I have peace of mind. I know that after God my children is in good hands.
Bryan G.
Submitted 04/22/17
Great
Nicholas C.
Submitted 04/21/17
Good Doctor and love kids and very professional I will recommend for everybody not only Doctor the staff and Mrs Carolina very professional thank you so much
Angel M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Exelent he is the best!!!!!!
Bryan G.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great as always
Kesha G.
Submitted 04/10/17
Very good
Bryan G.
Submitted 04/06/17
Great!!
Wesley K.
Submitted 04/04/17
Thank you for taking good care of me. Always takes time to listen and explain to you what he has to. Thanks Dr Harry Jean-Baptist.
Hayden L.
Submitted 04/04/17
He is being good. So I thank God and the staff. God bless all. Thanks again
Yahir R.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excelente médico con mucha experiencia, además rodeado de personal amable que te brindan una excelente atención.
Alexander M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always good advices from Dr Baptiste
Benjamin W.
Submitted 03/25/17
allways a great experience Dr. Baptiste listens carefully and responds professionally every question I have

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At East Pompano Pediatrics, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Community Care
Health Net
Humana
United Health Care