Testimonials and Reviews

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD -  - Pediatrician

East Pompano Pediatrics

Harry Jean-Baptiste, MD

Pediatrician located in Pompano Beach, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Herry Jean-Baptiste is very good Doctor I love taking my kids there he take good care of them
Nadia D.
03/09/18
In my life I have gone to and taken my children to more doctors than I can remember. My job requires that I spend all day meeting with physicians of every different speciality, including pediatricians. I can honestly say without a doubt that Dr. Jean-Baptsite is the most caring, thorough and kind pediatrician I have ever had the pleasure of taking my children to. His bedside manner is second to none, when my family sits in his office it is clear that he is 100% focused on our children and ensuring they are healthy (and not just physically healthy, emotionally and psychological as well.) We have been blessed to have Dr. Jean-Baptiste care for our children and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician. We love you Dr. JB!
Nicolas P.
05/23/17
His take time to explain my son health issues with me
Ryan V.
05/17/17
The doctor is very kind and the office is neat. All of my children go to him. He is amazing at what he does.
Brianna P.
05/06/17
The service was great as always. One of the best Pediatrician. Thank you Dr. J.B
Kelcey C.
05/04/17
I had a great experience. From the good morning to goodbye everything was OK. I like the TV on the lobby keeping children entertain. The nurses know their jobs. Dr. Harry is the best pediatrician that I know. He's very patient.
Emmanuel A.
05/02/17
Really great thanks
Hallea Y.
04/28/17
When my son is under Dr. Harry Jean-Baptiste care I have peace of mind. I know that after God my children is in good hands.
Omar T.
04/26/17
Great
Bryan G.
04/22/17
Good Doctor and love kids and very professional I will recommend for everybody not only Doctor the staff and Mrs Carolina very professional thank you so much
Nicholas C.
04/21/17
Exelent he is the best!!!!!!
Angel M.
04/18/17
Great as always
Bryan G.
04/17/17
Very good
Kesha G.
04/10/17
Great!!
Bryan G.
04/06/17
Thank you for taking good care of me. Always takes time to listen and explain to you what he has to. Thanks Dr Harry Jean-Baptist.
Wesley K.
04/04/17
He is being good. So I thank God and the staff. God bless all. Thanks again
Hayden L.
04/04/17
Excelente médico con mucha experiencia, además rodeado de personal amable que te brindan una excelente atención.
Yahir R.
03/30/17
Always good advices from Dr Baptiste
Alexander M.
03/29/17
allways a great experience Dr. Baptiste listens carefully and responds professionally every question I have
Benjamin W.
03/25/17
Thank you
Keyanna C.
03/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours